• slide
  • slide
  • slide
  • slide
  • slide
  • slide

School Staff

Tim Feeney, Ph.D.

School Founder

tfeeney@millschoolvt.org

Brooke Lemnah

Administrative Services Coordinator

Blemnah@millschoolvt.org

Abby Garland, B.S.W.

Behavior Program Manager

agarland@millschoolvt.org

Hannah McDonald, B.Ed.

Special Education Teacher

hmacdonald@millschoolvt.org

Marisa Vanacore, B.Ed.

Special Education Teacher

mvanacore@millschoolvt.org

Jessica Moos, M.Ed.

Humanities Teacher

jbadmadjianmoos@millschoolvt.org

Elisa Walker, B.A.

Humanities Teacher

ewalker@millschoolvt.org

Amie Francoeur, B.A.

STEM Teacher

afrancoeur@millschoolvt.org

Jonah Moos, MAT.

STEM Teacher

jmoos@millschoolvt.org

Katie Dew, B.A.

Transition Coordinator

kdew@millschoolvt.org

Chris Cenci., M.S.M.H.C

Lead Counselor

ccenci@millschoolvt.org

Asha Fuad, B.A.

Service Coordinator

AFuad@millschoolvt.org